Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
  1. Events for a variety of ages
  2. Events for younger children
  3. Events for older children

  Goldie and Bear
Critterman    Perot TECH Truck Family Game
Family Movie:
Disney’s Goldie and Bear

Friday, May 6
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Critterman's
Texas Tails

Monday, June 13
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
Perot Museum:
Super Hero Science

Monday, June 20
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.  
Family Game Day
Thursday, June 23
3:30 - 5 p.m.
 Mr Blue Shoes   Family Game Candy Olympics  Circus Chickendog
Mr. Blue Shoes
Monday, June 27
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
Family Game Day
Tuesday, July 5
3:30 - 5 p.m.
 
Candyland Olympics
Monday, July 11
2 - 3:30 p.m.
Circus Chickendog
Monday, July 18
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.

Mark Shelton The Peanuts Movie

Mark Shelton's Strike,
Scrape & Shake Show

Monday, July 25
2:30 & 3:45 p.m.
Family Movie:
The Peanuts Movie

Monday, August 1
2:30 p.m.