Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our March calendar!

  
Events for a Variety of Ages

Family Game 101 Dalmatians
 
The Book of Life
Family Game Day
Saturday, March 7
4 - 5:30 p.m.
Family Movie:
101 Dalmatians

Monday, March 9
Starting at 2 p.m.
Family Movie:
The Book of Life

Tuesday, March 10
Starting at 2 p.m.
Big Hero 6 Child throwing a caber Craft Stuff
Family Movie:
Big Hero 6

Wednesday, March 11
Starting at 2 p.m.
Highland Family Fun!
Thursday, March 12
2 - 3 p.m.
Crafternoon
Saturday, March 14
2:30 - 4 p.m.

  Legos

Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, March 21
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.


  
Programs for Younger Children

Crafts for Spring
Drawing Playdough 
 Spring Crafts
Friday, March 13
2 - 3 p.m.
How to Draw
Tuesday, March 17
4 - 4:30 p.m.

Sensory Play Day
Friday, March 20
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 


Programs for Older Children

 Marbles Doodle Art Recycled Creatures
Marble Madness
Tuesday, March 10
4 - 5 p.m.
Creative Doodle Art
Wednesday, March 11
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Recycled Creatures
Wednesday, March 11
4 - 5 p.m.
Origami Kaya Legos
Tween Origami
Thursday, March 12
4 - 5 p.m.
American Girl Club
Monday, March 16
4 - 5 p.m.
Lego Kids Club
Thursday, March 26
4 - 5 p.m.


Allen Public Library