Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our October and November calendars!

  
Events for a Variety of Ages

 Cover to Cover Star Wars Reads Day Dress Up
Cover to Cover Reading Club
Begins Saturday, October 4
Ends Saturday, November 15

Star Wars Reads Day
Saturday, October 25
2 - 4 p.m.
 Halloween Party
and Parade

Thursday, October 30
3 - 4 p.m.
 
Family Game Legos Sanrio Characters
Family Game Day
Saturday, November 1
4 - 5:30 p.m.
 Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, November 8
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Hello Kitty Party
Friday, November 14
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 Crafts  Ballet  Winnie the Pooh
Crafternoon
Saturday, November 15
2:30 - 4 p.m.
Nutcracker Preview
Saturday, November 15
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Winnie the Pooh Party
Friday, November 21
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.


  
Programs for Younger Children

  Kids Drawing   Miss Genie Playing
How to Draw
Tuesday, October 21
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Storytelling with the
Magic Genie!

Wednesday, October 22
4 - 5 p.m.
Sensory Play Day
Friday, October 24
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 Bunnicula Gymnastics
Playdough 
Bunnicula BOO-nanza!
Monday, October 27
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Little Gymnastics
Saturday, November 1
2:30 - 3:30 p.m.

Sensory Play Day
Friday, November 7
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 Children Drawing Legos  Turkey 
 How to Draw
Tuesday, November 18
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Lego Party
Saturday, November 22
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Gobble Gobble!
Tuesday, November 25
4 - 5 p.m.
 

  
Programs for Older Children

  Legos Game Controller Anime
Lego Kids Club
Thursday, October 23
4 - 5 p.m.

Game On!
Thursday, November 6
4 - 5 p.m.
An Anime Afternoon
Monday, November 10
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Georgia O'Keeffe Legos Kit
Meet the Artist:
Georgia O'Keeffe
Wednesday, November 12
4 - 5 p.m.
 Lego Kids Club
Thursday, November 13
4 - 5 p.m.
American Girl Club: Kit
Monday, November 17
4 - 5 p.m. 
  Marshmallows   
  Marshmallow Wars
Wednesday, November 19
4 - 4:45 p.m.
 


Allen Public Library