Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our April calendar!

  
Events for a Variety of Ages

Pirate
Girl Crafting
Pirates Ahoy
Monday, April 6
4 - 5 p.m.

Crafternoon
Saturday, April 11
2:30 - 4 p.m.

Fish Legos
Fishing Fun!
Tuesday, April 14
4 - 5 p.m.
Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, April 18
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.


  
Programs for Younger Children

Easter Eggs Drawing Kids
Easter Eggstravaganza
Saturday, April 4
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
How to Draw
Tuesday, April 21
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Plant a Kiss Playing with Blocks
Plant a Kiss
Wednesday, April 22
4:30 - 5 p.m.
Sensory Play Day
Friday, April 24
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 


Programs for Older Children

Leogs
Sharpie Art
Lego Kids Club
Thursday, April 9
4 - 5 p.m.

Sharpie Art
Monday, April 20
4 - 5 p.m.


Allen Public Library