Click to Home

Go To Search
HomeVisit AllenLive in AllenDo Business in AllenDepartments and ServicesNews and EventsI Need To

Children's Programs

Questions? Call 214.509.4906.
Take a look at our January and February calendars!

  
Events for a Variety of Ages

Crafts Teapot  Family Game
Crafternoon
Saturday, January 24
2:30 - 4 p.m.
Valentine’s Tea
Saturday, February 7
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Family Game Day
Saturday, February 7
4 - 5:30 p.m.
Family Tape Town Crafting
Family Celebration Day
Monday, February 16
2 - 4 p.m.
Tape Town
Friday, February 20
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Crafternoon
Saturday, February 28
2:30 - 4 p.m.


  
Programs for Younger Children

 Playdough Chocolate Heart
Sensory Play Day
Friday, February 13
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
I Love Chocolate
Saturday, February 14
2 - 3 p.m.
Drawing Lego
How to Draw
Tuesday, February 17
4 - 4:30 p.m.
Lego Family Fun Day
Saturday, February 21
10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 


Programs for Older Children

Pixel Art
Lego
Pixel Art
Monday, January 26
4 - 5 p.m.
Lego Kids Club
Thursday, February 5
4 - 5 p.m.
Duct Tape Rose Minecraft
Duct Tape Creations
Tuesday, February 10
4 - 5 p.m.
Minecrafting
Thursday, February 19
4:30 - 5:30 p.m.



Allen Public Library