Teens

 Welcome to Teen'scape
Check out everything Teen'scape has to offer!  We have lots of popular teen books, comic books, manga, and even ebooks!

Want something more than books?  Try our programs!  We host a variety of events, so stop by for our anime club, crafts, and lots more!

 Bling Your Sunglasses Celtic Music Artist 
DIY @ APL – Bling Your Sunglasses!
Wednesday, June 20
10 – 11:30 a.m.

*Limited to the first 30 people*
Celtic Music and Lore
Thursday, June 21
2:30 – 3:30 p.m.
Nerf   Anime girl
Nerf Wars
Thursday, June 21
3 – 4 p.m. 

Teen Anime Con
Friday, June 29
6:30 – 10:30 p.m.

Registration starts May 22 at 10 a.m.
*Parental consent form required*

Iron Chef Graffiti Art by Samuel Molina 
Iron Chef
Tuesday, July 3
3 – 4 p.m.
The Arts @ APL: Graffiti Arts
Tuesday, July 10
3 – 4:30 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
 Anime girl Calming Crafts
Teen Anime Evening
Thursday, July 12
6:30 – 8 p.m.
The Arts @ APL: Calming Crafts
Tuesday, July 17
3 – 4 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
  Origami Boxes Make Your Own Frap 
DIY @ APL – Origami Boxes!
Wednesday, July 18
10 – 11:30 a.m.
Make Your Own Frappe
Tuesday, July 24
3 – 4 p.m.

*Tickets Required*
  Trivia Sign  
Totally Awesome Trivia
Tuesday, July 31
3 – 4 p.m.